Josh Theis

Executive Director
Phone: 920-393-1045
Email: josht@optionsil.org

Sandy Popp

Assistant Director
Phone: (920) 393-1043
Email: sandyp@optionsil.org

Stacie Scheibe

IL Coordinator Supervisor
Phone: (920) 393-1050
Email: stacies@optionsil.org

Brian Miller

Independent Living Coordinator
Phone: 920-393-1038
Email: brianm@optionsil.org

Karin Zuleger

Benefits Specialist
Phone: (920) 393-1039
Email: karinz@optionsil.org

Sarah Dunks

Accessibility Assessment Specialist
Phone: (920) 393-1034
Email: sarahd@optionsil.org

Jennifer Lardinois

Personal Care Services
Phone: 920-393-1032
Email: jenniferl@optionsil.org

Dave Zanon

Certified Peer Specialist
Phone: (920) 609-9467
Email: davidz@optionsil.org

Roxanne Kiefert

Office Assistant
Phone: 920-490-0500
Email: roxannek@optionsil.org

Steve LaFrombois

Housing Services Manager
Phone: (920) 393-1044
Email: stevel@optionsil.org

Peggy Maas

Accounting
Phone: (920) 393-1042
Email: peggym@optionsil.org

Calvin Richtig

Assistive Technology Specialist
Phone: (920) 393-1037
Email: calvinr@optionsil.org

Marie Smith

Accessibility Assessment Specialist
Phone: (920) 393-1046
Email: maries@optionsil.org

Valerie Tschampl

Personal Care Services
Phone: (920) 393-1036
Email: valeriet@optionsil.org

Missie Olm

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (920) 393-1052
Email: missieo@optionsil.org

Barb Guyes

Secretary
Phone: (920) 490-0500
Email: barbg@optionsil.org